Grosfillex X-One Bistro double leg central aluminum folding and recessed

GrosfillexSKU: 55722017

Price:
CHF 238 CHF 281
1 pce(s) en stock ✔️

Description

Grosfillex

XONE double folding foot for trays measuring 110x70 or 120x80cm, compatible with all trays available on the market and the entire Grosfillex range. Lacquered aluminum base, covered with AKZO NOBEL thermosetting powder paint based on polyester resins.

This paint gives it very good mechanical resistance (impact resistance) and weather resistance (corrosion resistance up to 1500 hours). Maximized space saving and easy storage thanks to the folding system developed by Grosfillex and the recessed feet.

Practical and easy to use system. Equipped with four height-adjustable glides, they adapt to all floors. All screws supplied are made of stainless steel or covered with a specific treatment giving very good corrosion resistance. Foot delivered with screws adapted to the top.

Compatible with Grosfillex trays.

For trays up to 120x80cm (110x70cm, 120x80cm)

Delivered unassembled. Assembly required, customer care.

Download the assembly instructions

Technical characteristics:

VOLUME 0.058m3.
WEIGHT (KG) 14kg.
COMPOSITION Lacquered aluminum base.
COLORS Natural/Aluminium.
RESISTANCE

Very good mechanical resistance (shock resistant).

Weather resistance (corrosion resistant up to 1500 hours).

USE Indoor & outdoor use.
GUARANTEE 2 years.
INTERVIEW Easy maintenance with a simple damp cloth.
HEIGHT 71 cm.
LENGTH 90 cm.
WIDTH 51 cm.
STORAGE Folding.

Garden furniture from the French brand Grosfillex. Item for outdoors. Items are stacked in large piles without individual protection at the factory by the manufacturer and during transportation. Traces and small scratches may be visible on the items. Unavoidable fact. This cannot be a valid reason for complaint. If this item is not currently in stock at our depot in the chosen color, the delivery time for “made to order” items is 30-40 days (working days). The exact deadline will also be reconfirmed to you by email if necessary.

Non-contractual images, photos and illustrations. Samples of materials and colors visible on request at our showroom.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

100% secure payments - HTTPS

American Express Maestro Mastercard Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recommendations:

Recently Viewed Items:

Grosfillex X-One Pied double Bistro aluminium central rabattable et encastrable

GrosfillexArticle N° 55722017

Prix:
CHF 281
2 pce(s) en stock ✔️

Description

Grosfillex X-One Pied double Bistro aluminium central rabattable et encastrable.

Pied double rabattable XONE pour plateaux de dimensions 110x70 ou 120x80cm, compatible avec tous les plateaux disponibles sur le marché et à l'ensemble de la gamme Grosfillex. Piétement en aluminium laqué, recouvert d'une peinture poudre thermodurcissable AKZO NOBEL à base de résines polyester.

Cette peinture lui confére une très bonne résistance mécanique (résistance aux chocs) et tenue aux intempéries (résistance à la corrosion jusqu'à 1500 h). Gain de place maximisé et rangement facilité grâce au système rabattable développé par Grosfillex et aux pieds encastrables.

Système pratique et facile à utiliser. Equipés de quatre patins réglables en hauteur, ils s'adaptent à tous les sols. L'intégralité de la visserie fournie est en acier inoxydable ou recouverte d'un traitement spécifique donnant une très bonne résistance à la corrosion. Pied livré avec la visserie adapté au plateau.

Compatibles avec les plateaux Grosfillex.

Pour plateaux jusqu'à 120x80cm (110x70cm, 120x80cm)

Livré non-monté. Montage nécessaire, aux soins du client.

Télécharger la notice de montage

Caractéristiques techniques:

VOLUME 0.058m3.
POIDS (KG) 14kg.
COMPOSITION Piétement en aluminium laqué.
COLORIS Naturel/Aluminium.
RÉSISTANCE

Très bonne résistance mécanique (résistant aux chocs).

Tenue aux intempéries (résistant à la corrosion jusqu'à 1500 h).

UTILISATION Utilisation intérieure & extérieure.
GARANTIE 2 ans.
ENTRETIEN Entretien facile avec un simple chiffon humide.
HAUTEUR 71 cm.
LONGUEUR 90 cm.
LARGEUR 51 cm.
STOCKAGE Pliant.

 

Mobilier de jardin de la marque française Grosfillex. Article pour l'extérieur. Les articles sont empilés sur de grandes piles sans protection individuelles à l'usine par le fabricant et pendant le transport. Des traces et petites griffures peuvent être visibles sur les articles. Fait inévitable. Ceci ne peut être un motif valable de réclamation. Si cet article n’est actuellement pas en stock à notre dépôt dans le coloris choisi, le délai de livraison pour les articles « sur commande » est de 30-40 jours (jours ouvrables). Le délai exact vous sera également reconfirmé par e-mail si nécessaire.

Images, photos et illustrations non contractuelles. Echantillons de matériaux et couleurs visibles sur demande à notre showroom. 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Paiements 100% sécurisés - HTTPS

American Express Maestro Mastercard PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Twint Union Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Recommandations:

Articles récemment consultés: