Fermob Balad Bamboo Lamp h.38cm

FermobSKU: 365300

Price:
CHF 164 CHF 194
2 pce(s) en stock ✔️

Description

Fermob Balad Bamboo Lamp h.38cm. Bamboo edition: For indoors or outdoors protected from rain.

Designer: TRISTAN LOHNER

The H38 lamp is the XL version of the iconic H25 Balad lamp model. It is a nomadic and designer outdoor LED light. More than just a cordless lamp, a real decorative accessory. Its designer, Tristan Lohner, has achieved the feat of combining business with pleasure. Aiming for practical aesthetics, it offers us a portable lamp ideal for lighting your terrace or lounge area installed at the bottom of the garden. And you, have you already found a place for him?

Although it is bulkier than its little sister, the Balad H38 lamp is no less portable. A true lighting chameleon, it takes on the functions of a table lamp, an interior lamp or even a floor lamp (thanks to the offset base from the same collection). All this with disconcerting ease! Autonomous and efficient, it guarantees lighting of 150 Lm for a minimum of 9 hours. Enough to extend the evening until the end of the night! And if you want to create a more intimate atmosphere, consider varying the light intensity (50% & 100%) and the lighting temperature from the coldest (6000°K) to the most natural (4000°K). ). At the end of the evening, we melt for the warm white (23000°K) which imitates the flickering of a candle. Simply exquisite!

Resolutely in tune with the times, the look of the H38 Balad lamp is reminiscent of headphones. Now available in a bamboo version, the ergonomic handle that made the model so successful is now available in a more natural finish. This super trendy material has nothing to envy of the metal that Fermob uses to design its outdoor furniture. Resistant to humidity (IP44) and durable over time, bamboo has also been selected for its eco-responsible side. Did you know that bamboo is a regrowth ace? Some species of bamboo grow one meter in 24 hours.

Combined with garden furniture from the Luxembourg collection, the Bamboo H38 Balad lamp will give your terrace a very welcoming touch. For an ideal exterior for spending long summer evenings with friends…

Store indoors. Bamboo wood should be protected from humidity and rain when not in use.

Technical characteristics:

Weight: 1.08 kg
Diffuser: polyethylene
Handle: bamboo
Light intensity: 2 neutral whites (100 & 50%) + 2 cool whites (100% & 50%) + 1 candle-type flickering mode + OFF
Light temperature: 1 warm white candle type (2300°K), 1 neutral white (4000°K) and 1 cold white (6000°K)
Source:: Integrated LED
Power (watt): 2.5 W
Luminous flux:: 150 lm
Battery life Min:: 9 h
Max:: 4 p.m.
Cooldown time: 7 hrs
Power Type: : Battery
Cable (supplied): 2 m
Switch control
Bypass for wired use without damaging the battery
waterproofness: IP44
shock resistant: IK 10
CE standard: Yes
FCC Standard: Yes
Powered by Smart & Green

User guide .

sun

Garden furniture from the French brand Fermob. If this item is not currently in stock at our depot in the chosen color, the “made to order” lead time is currently 5-6 weeks (in working days). The exact deadline will also be reconfirmed to you by email if necessary.
Non-contractual images, photos and illustrations. Samples of materials and colors visible on request at our showroom.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

100% secure payments - HTTPS

American Express Maestro Mastercard Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recommendations:

Recently Viewed Items:

Fermob Balad Bamboo Lampe h.38cm

FermobArticle N° 365300

Prix:
CHF 196 CHF 209
7 pce(s) en stock ✔️

Description

Fermob Balad Bamboo Lampe h.38cm. Pour l'extérieur.

Designer: TRISTAN LOHNER

La lampe H38 est la version XL du modèle iconique de la lampe H25 Balad. C’est un luminaire d'extérieur Led, nomade et design. Plus qu'une simple lampe sans fil, un véritable accessoire déco. Son designer, Tristan Lohner, a réussi le tour de force de joindre l'utile à l'agréable. En visant l'esthétique pratique, il nous offre une lampe baladeuse idéale pour éclairer sa terrasse ou son espace lounge installé au fond du jardin. Et vous, lui avez-vous déjà trouvé une place ?

Si elle est plus volumineuse que sa petite sœur, la lampe Balad H38 n'en est pas moins baladeuse. Véritable caméléon du luminaire, elle endosse tour à tour les fonctions de lampe à poser, de lampe d'intérieur ou encore de lampadaire (grâce au pied déporté de la même collection). Tout ça avec une facilité déconcertante ! Autonome et performante, elle garantit un éclairage de 150 Lm pendant 9 heures minimum. De quoi prolonger la soirée jusqu'au bout de la nuit ! Et si l'envie vous prend de créer une atmosphère plus intimiste, pensez à varier l’intensité de lumière (50% & 100%) et la température d'éclairage du plus froid (6000°K) au plus naturel (4000°K). En fin de soirée, on fond pour le blanc chaud (23000°K) qui imite le scintillement d'une bougie. Tout simplement exquis !

Résolument dans l'air du temps, le look de la lampe H38 Balad n'est pas sans rappeler celui des casques audios. Maintenant disponible en version bambou, la poignée ergonomique qui a fait le succès du modèle s'affiche désormais dans une finition des plus naturelle. Ce matériau hyper trendy n'a rien à envier au métal que Fermob utilise pour concevoir son mobilier outdoor. Résistant à l'humidité (IP44) et durable dans le temps, le bambou a été également sélectionné pour son côté éco-responsable. Saviez-vous que le bambou est un as de la repousse ? Certaines espèces de bambou poussent d'un mètre en 24 heures.

Associée à du mobilier de jardin de la collection Luxembourg, la lampe Bamboo H38 Balad donnera à votre terrasse une touche des plus conviviales. Pour un extérieur idéal pour passer de longues soirées d’été entre amis…

A stocker à l'intérieur. Le bois de bamboo est à protéger de l'humidité et de la pluie lors de la non utilisation

Caractéristiques techniques:

Poids : 1.08 kg
Diffuseur : polyéthylène
Poignée : bambou
Intensité de lumière : 2 blancs neutres (100 & 50%) + 2 blancs froids (100% & 50%) + 1 mode scintillant type bougie + OFF
T° de lumière : 1 blanc chaud type bougie (2300°K), 1 blanc neutre (4000°K) et 1 blanc froid (6000°K)
Source : : LED intégrée
Puissance (watt) : 2.5 W
Flux lumineux : : 150 lm
Autonomie Min : : 9 h
Max : : 16 h
Temps de recharge : : 7 h
Type d'alimentation : : batterie
Câble (fourni) : 2 m
Commande par interrupteur
Bypass pour une utilisation filaire sans endommager la batterie
étanchéité : IP44
résistant aux chocs : IK 10
Norme CE : Oui
Norme FCC : Oui
Powered by Smart & Green

Mobilier de jardin de la marque française Fermob. Si cet article n’est actuellement pas en stock à notre dépôt dans le coloris choisi, le délai « sur commande » est de 14-16 semaines en ce moment. Le délai exact vous sera également reconfirmé par e-mail si nécessaire.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Paiements 100% sécurisés - HTTPS

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Recommandations:

Articles récemment consultés: